Interested in coming alongside Pathway by joining our staff? Current staff opportunities here.

Name

Rick Owen
Senior Pastor
817-295-5832
rick@pathway.church

Jeff Gehle
Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries
817-295-5832
jeff@pathway.church

Angela Nevling
Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
angela@pathway.church

Judy Madden
Associate Pastor of Care Ministries
817-447-4131
judym@pathway.church

Sherry Erickson
Care Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-447-4131
sherry@pathway.church

Jo Anne Linch
Care Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-447-4131
joanne@pathway.church

Bonnie Mays
Communications Director
817-295-5832
bonnie@pathway.church

Amy Futch
Graphic Design Assistant
817-295-5832
amy@pathway.church

Andrew Dolan
Visual Media Producer
817-295-5832
andrew@pathway.church

Donna Renick
First Impressions Director
817-295-5832
donna@pathway.church

Tish Ross
Welcome Center Receptionist
817-295-5832
tross@pathway.church

Becky Prince
Director of Family & Childrens Ministries
817-295-5832
becky@pathway.church

Megan Robinson
Director of Early Childhood
817-295-5832
megan@pathway.church

Cheyanne Davis
Director of Parent Ministry
817-295-5832
cheyanne@pathway.church

Derinda Kohn
Director of Student Ministry - Lead Servant
817-295-5832
Derinda@Pathway.Church

Lindsee Ernst
Director of KidCare Ministry
817-295-5832
lindsee@pathway.church

Jennifer Hayes
Family Ministry Servant Coordinator
817-295-5832
jennifer@pathway.church

Lisa Stokes
Family Ministry Administrator
817-295-5832
lisa@pathway.church

Chris Bohon
Worship and Music/Fine Arts Director
817-295-5832
chris@pathway.church

Judy Gilbert
Executive Assistant, First Impressions Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
judyg@pathway.church

Stefani Williamson
Evening Welcome Center Receptionist
817-295-5832
stefani@pathway.church

Allan Mink
Executive Pastor
817-295-5832
allan@pathway.church

George Wiederaenders
Business Manager
817-295-5832
george@pathway.church

Michelle Holms
Executive Assistant
817-295-5832
michelle@pathway.church

Art Barnes
Facilities Manager
817-295-5832
art@pathway.church

Roxanne Ancy
Director of Local and Global Outreach
817-295-5832
roxanne@pathway.church

Nicole Harkin
Outreach Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
nicole@pathway.church

Kia Hook
Director of Christian School
817-447-2223
kia@pathway.church

Crystal Watson
Office Manager of Christian School
817-447-2223
crystalw@pathway.church