Interested in coming alongside Pathway by joining our staff? Our current open positions are listed here.

Name

Rick Owen
Senior Pastor
817-295-5832
rick@pathway.church

Jeff Gehle
Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries
817-295-5832
jeff@pathway.church

Angela Nevling
Adult Ministries and Outreach - Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
angela@pathway.church

Judy Madden
Associate Pastor of Care Ministries
817-447-4131
judym@pathway.church

Sherry Erickson
Care Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-447-4131
sherry@pathway.church

Jo Anne Linch
Care Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-447-4131
joanne@pathway.church

Bonnie Mays
Communications Director
817-295-5832
bonnie@pathway.church

Amy Futch
Graphic Design Assistant
817-295-5832
amy@pathway.church

Andrew Dolan
Visual Media Producer
817-295-5832
andrew@pathway.church

Josh Fortney
Associate Pastor of Marriage and Family Ministries
817-295-5832
josh@pathway.church

Megan Robinson
Early Childhood Director
817-295-5832
megan@pathway.church

Becky Prince
Director of Children's Ministry
817-295-5832
becky@pathway.church

Cheyanne Davis
Parent Advocate
817-295-5832
cheyanne@pathway.church

Lisa Stokes
Family Ministries Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
lisa@pathway.church

Chris Bohon
Worship and Music/Fine Arts Director
817-295-5832
chris@pathway.church

Leslie Lummus
First Impressions Director
817-295-5832
leslie@pathway.church

Judy Gilbert
Executive Assistant, First Impressions Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
judyg@pathway.church

Donna Renick
Welcome Center Receptionist, Administrative Assistant
817-295-5832
donna@pathway.church

Stefani Williamson
Evening Welcome Center Receptionist
817-295-5832
stefani@pathway.church

Allan Mink
Executive Pastor
817-295-5832
allan@pathway.church

George Wiederaenders
Business Manager
817-295-5832
george@pathway.church

Michelle Holms
Executive Assistant
817-295-5832
michelle@pathway.church

Art Barnes
Facilities Manager
817-295-5832
art@pathway.church

Roxanne Ancy
Director of Local and Global Outreach
817-295-5832
roxanne@pathway.church

Kia Hook
Director of Christian School
817-447-2223
kia@pathway.church

Crystal Watson
Office Manager of Christian School
817-447-2223
crystalw@pathway.church